Contáctanos

Programe una cita virtual gratuita o contáctenos para cualquier otra pregunta

Distribuidores

UNIVES LATINOAMÉRICA

Campus USA

Eduardo Galindo Montiel

Tel: +52 512 434 9209

Correo: 

contacto@univeslatinoamerica.com

Campus Nicaragua

Ana María Hurtado

Tel: +505 8486 3261

Correo: nicaragua@univeslatinoamerica.com 

Campus Colombia

Ernesto Ramon Arévalo Torres

Tel: +1 (809) 403-0845 y   +573166128515

Correo: 

colombia@univeslatinoamerica.com

Campus Guatemala

Giovanni Montes

Tel: +502 52067986

Correo: guatemala@univeslatinoamerica.com

 

Campus El Salvador

Arturo Fernández

Tel: +52 55 33206358

Correo: elsalvador@univeslatinoamerica.com  

Campus República Dominicana

Jesús Monsiváis

Tel: +1 (829) 430 1570

Correo: dominicana@univeslatinoamerica.com

 

Campus Perú

Henry Pichihua Guizado

Tel: +51 983 660 306

Correo:

peru@univeslatinoamerica.com

                                                           

CAMPUS MÉXICO

Campus Estado de México

Ivonne Fonseca Nava

Tel: +52 595 114 9933

Correo: edomex@univeslatinoamerica.com 

Campus Veracruz México

Jaime Flores Peña

Tel: +52 229 1081 824

Correo: veracruz@univeslatinoamerica.com 

Campus Bajío México

Karla Olvera (UNITAS CFH)

Santiago de Querétaro

Tel: +52 442 794 8424

Cel. WhatsApp +52 442 384 7294

Correo:

bajio@univeslatinoamerica.com  

karlaolc@unitas.com.mx

Dirección

2530 Crenshaw Dr. Street
Round Rock, TX 78664

Políticas de Privacidad

Contacto

Email:

contacto@univeslatinoamerica.com
Tel: +52 512 434 9209

© 2020 by EGB4